Operator Training Seminars
All Seminars are 9:00am-4:30pm with registration beginning at 8:00am.


Operator Training Seminar Cancellation Policy -
If you cannot attend the training, you must cancel 5 business days prior to the day of the class you are registered for or there will be a $100 fee assessed.

To schedule to attend these seminars, please visit petroclassroom.com or call 1-844-303-6752.

Tues., Nov. 13, 2018 Holiday Inn N.O. Airport S, 110 James Dr., 70087 St. Rose, LA
Wed., Nov. 14, 2018 Baton Rouge Marriott, 5500 Hilton Avenue, 70808 Baton Rouge, LA
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Horseshoe Casino & Hotel, 711 Horseshoe Blvd., 71111 Bossier City, LA
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Home2 Suites by Hilton, 500 Mane St., 71291 W. Monroe, LA
Thursday, January 24, 2019 Paragon Casino Resort, 711 Paragon Pl., 71351 Marksville, LA
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Hilton New Orleans Airport, 901 Airline Dr., 70062 Kenner, LA
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Homewood Suites by Hilton, 201 Kaliste Saloom Road, 70508 Lafayette, LA
Thursday, February 21, 2019 Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge, 4728 Constitution Ave., 70808 Baton Rouge, LA
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Horseshoe Casino & Hotel, 711 Horseshoe Blvd., 71111 Bossier City, LA
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Home2 Suites by Hilton, 500 Mane St., 71291 W. Monroe, LA
Thursday, April 25, 2019 Paragon Casino Resort, 711 Paragon Pl., 71351 Marksville, LA
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Hilton New Orleans Airport, 901 Airline Dr., 70062 Kenner, LA
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Homewood Suites by Hilton, 201 Kaliste Saloom Road, 70508 Lafayette, LA
Thursday, May 23, 2019 Baton Rouge Marriott, 5500 Hilton Ave., 70808 Baton Rouge, LA
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Hilton New Orleans Airport, 901 Airline Dr., 70062 Kenner, LA
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Homewood Suites by Hilton, 201 Kaliste Saloom Road, 70508 Lafayette, LA
Thursday, August 22, 2019 Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge, 4728 Constitution Ave., 70808 Baton Rouge, LA
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Horseshoe Casino & Hotel, 711 Horseshoe Blvd., 71111 Bossier City, LA
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Home2 Suites by Hilton, 500 Mane St., 71291 W. Monroe, LA
Thursday, September 26, 2019 Paragon Casino Resort, 711 Paragon Pl., 71351 Marksville, LA
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Hilton New Orleans Airport, 901 Airline Dr., 70062 Kenner, LA
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Homewood Suites by Hilton, 201 Kaliste Saloom Road, 70508 Lafayette, LA
Thursday, October 17, 2019 Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge, 4728 Constitution Ave., 70808 Baton Rouge, LA

Your “Agency Interest Number” or AI# must be provided during your registration. If you do not own or operate a facility in Louisiana you are not eligible to attend for FREE. If room is available, you may arrange with LCS to attend the course for a $275 fee. Call LCS at 225-926-8300.

Attention Class C UST Operators!

There is no “phase-in” schedule for Class C UST Operators. Class A and B's that train C's must send the company's name, date of training, and the name of their class C's to lauren@lomcsa.com to receive their certificates. UST Owners must keep a training certificate for each person who is currently serving as a Class A, B, or C UST Operator for as long as that person serves as a UST Operator for that facility.