Officers

Steven Waguespack
President
Waguespack Oil Co., Inc.
P. O. Box 326
Thibodaux, LA 70302
Office: (985) 447-3668
Fax: (985) 447-5730
Jesse Waller
Vice President
Waller Petroleum
419 Bayou Ave.
Minden, LA 71055
Office: (318) 377-0148
Fax: (318) 371-2369
Michael Guillory
Treasurer
Guillory Oil Co., Inc.
P. O. Box 706
Eunice, LA 70535-0706
Office: (337) 457-3384
Fax: (337) 457-1826
Jacques Gasquet
Secretary
Tri-State Oil Company, Inc.
P. O. Box 220
Belle Chasse, LA 70037-0220
Office: (504) 394-5530
Fax: (504) 394-4742
Joe McCartney
Director-at-Large
W. B. McCartney Oil Co.
P. O. Box 1200
Jena, LA 71342-1200
Office: (318) 992-4186
Fax: (318) 992-4189

Board of Directors

Justin Alford
justina@bennyscarwash.com
Director
B-Quik of Baton Rouge, LLC
9611 Airline Hwy
Baton Rouge, LA 70815-5506
Office: (225) 927-7181
Kevin Crais
kevinc@siarcoil.com
Director
Siarc, Inc.
P. O. Drawer 1330
La Place, LA 70068
Office: (225) 869-1139
Jacques Gasquet
jacques@tristateoil.com
Secretary
Tri-State Oil Company, Inc.
P. O. Box 220
Belle Chasse, LA 70037-0220
Office: (504) 394-5530
Anne Gauthier
annie@stromainoil.com
Director
St. Romain Oil Co., LLC
P. O. Box 98
Mansura, LA 71350-0098
Office: (318) 240-9494
Michael Guillory
michaelg@guilloryoil.com
Treasurer
Guillory Oil Co., Inc.
P. O. Box 706
Eunice, LA 70535-0706
Office: (337) 457-3384
Jeff King
jeff@evansoil.com
Director
Evans Oil Company
8450 Millhaven Rd.
Monroe, LA 71203
Office: (318) 345-1502 x 107
Shawn King
shawnk@jeiinc.com
Director
Jones Environmental, Inc.
107 Park West Dr.
Scott, LA 70583
Office: (337) 232-0011
Frank Marcello
mardist@bellsouth.net
PMAA Director
Marcello Distributors
P. O. Box 270
Donaldsonville, LA 70346-0270
Office: (225) 473-1300
Joe McCartney
jmccartney@mccartneyoil.com
Director-at-Large
W. B. McCartney Oil Co.
P. O. Box 1200
Jena, LA 71342-1200
Office: (318) 992-4186
Mickey McDaniel
mmcdaniel@imperialtrading.com
Director
Imperial Trading Co., Inc.
415 Dexter Road
Tylertown, MS 39667
Office: (800) 775-4504 x 4067
Josh Milazzo
joshm@lardoil.com
Director
Lard Oil Co., Inc.
PO Box 9
Denham Springs, LA 70727-0009
Office: (225) 664-3311
Ryan Retif
ryanretif@retif.com
Director
Retif Oil & Fuel
1840 Jutland Drive
Harvey, LA 70058-2361
Office: (504) 349-9000
Blake Robert
sales@rjrobert.com
Director
Roland J. Robert Distr., Inc.
5423 Highway 44
Gonzales, LA 70737-8148
Office: (225) 473-7778
Louis Saab
lfsaab@shoprite.org
Director
Shop Rite, Inc.
P. O. Box 1349
Crowley, LA 70527-1349
Office: (337) 783-8696
Steven Waguespack
steven@wagoil.com
President
Waguespack Oil Co., Inc.
P. O. Box 326
Thibodaux, LA 70302
Office: (985) 447-3668
Jesse Waller
jessemwaller@gmail.com
Vice President
Waller Petroleum
419 Bayou Ave.
Minden, LA 71055
Office: (318) 377-0148