Operator Training Seminars

 To register for a class, please visit lacomplianceservices.com.

Tuesday, March 19, 2024

Hilton Garden Inn, 2350 West Congress St, 70506

Lafayette

Wednesday, March 20, 2024

DoubleTree by Hilton N.O. Airport, 2150 Veterans Memorial Bvd, 70062

Kenner

Thursday, March 21, 2024

Baton Rouge Marriott, 5500 Hilton Ave, 70808

Baton Rouge

Tuesday, April 16, 2024

Virtual Instructor-Led Training

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

Virtual Instructor-Led Training

Thursday, April 18, 2024

Virtual Instructor-Led Training

Tuesday, May 21, 2024

Horseshoe Casino Hotel Bossier City, 711 Horseshoe Blvd, 71111

Bossier City

Wednesday, May 22, 2024

Home2 Suites by Hilton, 500 Mane St, 71291

W. Monroe

Thursday, May 23, 2024

Paragon Casino Resort, 711 Paragon Pl, 71351

Marksville

Tuesday, August 20, 2024

DoubleTree by Hilton N.O. Airport, 2150 Veterans Memorial Bvd, 70062

Kenner

Wednesday, August 21, 2024

Hilton Garden Inn, 2350 West Congress St, 70506

Lafayette

Thursday, August 22, 2024

Baton Rouge Marriott, 5500 Hilton Ave, 70808

Baton Rouge

Tuesday, September 17, 2024

Virtual Instructor-Led Training

Wednesday, Sept 18, 2024

Virtual Instructor-Led Training

Thursday, September 19, 2024

Virtual Instructor-Led Training

Tuesday, November 5, 2024

Hilton Garden Inn, 2350 West Congress St, 70506

Lafayette

Wednesday, November 6, 2024

DoubleTree by Hilton N.O. Airport, 2150 Veterans Memorial Bvd, 70062

Kenner

Thursday, November 7, 2024

Baton Rouge Marriott, 5500 Hilton Ave, 70808

Baton Rouge

Tuesday, December 10, 2024

Virtual Instructor-Led Training

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2024

Virtual Instructor-Led Training

Thursday, December 12, 2024

Virtual Instructor-Led Training


Your Agency Interest Number or AI# must be provided during your registration. If you do not own or operate a facility in Louisiana, you must pay a $325 fee at the time of registration.


Attention Class C UST Operators!

There is no “phase-in” schedule for Class C UST Operators. Class A and B's that train C's must send the company's name, date of training, and the name of their class C's to [email protected] to receive their certificates. UST Owners must keep a training certificate for each person who is currently serving as a Class A, B, or C UST Operator for as long as that person serves as a UST Operator for that facility.